Meet The Team

We are a small team of talented young entrepreneurs with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Domonique Green

Founder & Editor in Chief

Howard University ’21

B.F.A. Electronic Studio

domonique@thepapertag.com

Jamal Jordan

Director of Artist Research

Howard University ’21

B.S. Biology

jamal@thepapertag.com

Shaquilla Estime

Director of Marketing

Newbury College ’19

B.B.A. Business Management

Southern New Hampshire University ’22

Masters in Business Administration

Shaquilla@thepapertag.com

Mahogony Askew-Hand

Director of Playlist Curation

Howard University ’21

B.B.A. Business Marketing

mahogony@thepapertag.com

William Sharp

Assistant Playlist Curator

Texas Southern University

B.F.A Theatre

william@thepapertag.com

Daijon Bereola-Carson

Assistant Playlist Curator

Howard University ’21

B.S. Computer Science

daijon@thepapertag.com


Want to work with us?


%d bloggers like this: