Thundercat Releases Three New Songs In Preparation For His New Album Release

It’s been three years since Thundercat has blessed us with a project, and now we’re finally be rewarding. After releasing his album “Drunk” in 2017 and the chopped-n-screwed version “Drank” in 2018, Thundercat has been on a roll as far as publicity and touring. Dropping comedic videos via social media with Zack Fox and Kali Uchis in the mean time, Thundercat continuously keeps fans entertained one way or another.

On March 17th, Thundercat released three singles, in preparation for his new album “It Is What It Is” releasing on April 3rd, called Fair Chance, Black Quails, and Dragonball Durag featuring artists such as Ty Dolla $ign, Lil B, Steve Lacy, and Steve Arrington.

After having to cancel his tour due to Covid-19 (boooo), Thundercat has given his audience a true gift by putting time and effort into the music he has released.

Stream all three songs on Spotify & SoundCloud.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: